killoyoga.blogg.se

Sammie sammie album zip
Sammie sammie album zip









sammie sammie album zip

Seeing the response he quickly released the single then released the I’m Him EP. He goes back to that 90’s/ 00’s R&B which is my favorite decade of music to be completely honest.Īfter that he released a snippet of his song “I’m Him” and it went viral. Sammie’s voice has always been amazing and you can hear his growth and the work he has put in to get to this point. He sings about love, life, and his music career.

sammie sammie album zip

It’s awesome to see him grown especially being that I feel like we grew up together (music-wise) because we’re the same age. My first impression of this album was that his voice is still so perfect. His 1st two singles charted but the third one didn’t do so well.įast forward to this year… Sammie released the album Indigo in January under his own label StarCamp Music. I was so in love with the second single he released “Come With Me”. He then signed to the legendary Dallas Austin’s label Rowdy Records and released his 2nd studio album self-titled Sammie in 2006. Sammie took a little hiatus and went to focus on school, graduating high school in 2005. His first single “I Like It” charted right away and it is still one of the cutest songs you will ever hear 🙂

sammie sammie album zip

You can say that his career started around 1999 when he was signed to Capitol Records and released his first album From the Bottom to the Top. For today’s music review, I want to talk about the return of one of my favorite R&B singers from the early 2000’s Mr.











Sammie sammie album zip